PGA Northeastern NY

PGA Junior League

(boys and girls ages 7-13 and 14-17)

Northeastern New York PGA Junior League Pods

Berkshire

Team Captain Registration

Taconic Golf Club

Josh Hillman josh.hillman@taconicgolf.com Open

Greenock Country Club

Ryan Butterick tryan.butterick@gmail.com Open

Waubeeka Golf Links

Eric Tiele etiele@aol.com Open

Country Club of Pittsfield/ Storks

Eric Mabee emabee@ccpittsfield.org Private

Clifton Park

Team Captain Registration

Van Patten Golf Course

Caleb Mosier golfmasta818@gmail.com Open

Mill Road Acres

Peter Gerard Pgerard@pga.com Open

Eagle Crest Golf Club

Scott Battiste slbattiste@gmail.com Open

The Edison Club

Joe Wirmusky jwirmusky@gmail.com Private

Saratoga Springs

Team Captain Registration

McGregor Links Country Club

Mike Decker michaeldeckerpga@gmail.com Open

Fox Run Golf Club

Richard Scott richardscott@pga.com Open

Glens Falls Country Club

Tom Haggerty/ Benton Sullivan gfccghin@hotmail.com Open

Saratoga Golf and Polo Club

Kevin Hughes kevinhughes@pga.com Private

Brookhaven Golf Club

Anthony Therrien atherrien8@gmail.com Open

Albany North

Team Captain Registration

Shaker Ridge Country Club

Mark Jorgensen/Dan Gaucher dangauchergolf@gmail.com Private

Wolferts Roost Country Club

Andrew Rosenbaum arosenbaum@wolfertsroost.com Private

Albany East

Team Captain Registration

Van Schaick Island Country Club

Robert Kennedy bobkvanschaick@gmail.com Open

Pinehaven Country Club/ Putters

Matt McPhillips mcphillips.matthew@gmail.com Open

Mohawk Golf Club

Jeremy Kerr jekwunputt@yahoo.com Open

NENY Kids Play Plus

Team Captain Registration

The Town of Colonie Golf Course

Christian Torres ctorres@pgahq.com Open

Anders Mattson Golf Academy

Team Captain Registration

Saratoga Spa Golf Course

Anders Mattson andersmattsongolf@gmail.com Open

Leatherstocking

Team Captain Registration

Leatherstocking Golf Course

Matt Smith msmith@otesaga.com Private

Orchard Creek

Team Captain Registration

Orchard Creek

Jeff Betti glf918@hotmail.com Open

Search for the team/facility you want. Then you’ll be prompted to create a parental username and password, or sign into your account. Register your juniors when prompted. Parents can register multiple children using one account.

Registration Open Now - For 2021 Season

 

 

Junior Greenside News

Sign up to receive weekly junior golf updates.

Subscribe